Kinder Surprise

2013-10-20
22:41:35

We just went crazy
Phuu finally getting a little more rested and energy. This friday I went out dancing, because as I told you before, I love dancing. And did we dance! All night long. Afterwards we went to the beach (there were supposed to be a full moon party but when we got there it was only like 5 people left half alseep) and saw the sunrise and then walked the way back to the city. Took a jaegerbomb and a coffe for breakfast in our bar and then went home since I had work later at 5. Went to sleep maybe 11 or 12.. 
I´m not joking when I´m saying that I had the worst hangover ever, in my hole life, yesterday. Had a breakdown at work so had to go home earlier and went sleep directly. But, I had fun!
 
  
 
But today I´ve only been drinking water, really need to take it a little more easy with the drinking.. Starting now! Well, the summer starts to go to it´s end so that will actually help a little. Even thinking about going running tonight. Otherwise I´m just going to have a quit night, maybe watch a movie or something and cuddle with Kifa. Tranquilo..

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: