Kinder Surprise

2013-12-18
16:32:03

Thinking about christmas in the sunshine
I can barely believe it but In less than one week it´s christmas!! And today I had breakfast in the morningsun on a terrasse and went for a run in only a top. Can´t complain but it dosen´t really fit, not what I´m used to haha
 
So, monday is the day. I´m going to Sweden to meet my family and some friends. Only for a couple of days but that is enough. Then coming back for new year when I also will be working, of course.. But I think it could be pretty fun anyway! Being drunk behind the bar with more drunk friends on the otherside. But who´s having my new years-kiss? 
Well, how it looks now it´s probibly Giulia, my flat mate who´s getting it.. Sad, yes I know
 
So got the running and shower done. Work at 7. Better go for a coffe! 
 
 

Kommentar:
#1: Anonym

Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for?
you make blogging look easy. The total look of your website is wonderful, as neatly as the content
material!

2021-09-23 @ 05:22:31
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: