Kinder Surprise

2013-11-26
16:29:27

Starting to be a home. My home.
For two days I have actually been pretty productive at home. Cleaning, moving some furnitures and today I fixed a little on the balcony in the livingroom. Got some new plants and cleaned and I must say that I´m really happy with the result! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And yes, we have placed the thing for drying clothes outside the balcony. It´s effective!
 
And now I´ve started to think so much about next year, when we are moving from this apartment. We have contract here for one year, after that I´m gonna find a really nice apartment. Big windows, terrace and probibly without furnitures so I can decide myself how I want it. Sure, I want to travel and maybe live somewhere else, but I still want to come back to Barcelona whenever I feel like it so I´m gonna have an apartment here and rent out the rooms or something like that. We´ll see what happens simply!
 
My future terrace, I´ve got big plans! 
Lots of plants, of course. I can have a bar there, a textile like a "roof" covering maybe half of it. Nice grill, some couch and chairs... Ahhh dreaming....
 
Well, better get in to the shower. It´s a nice day outside and I want to do something. Goooo
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: