Kinder Surprise

2014-01-21
16:47:07

Surfing!
So, now me and Laura decided that we´re going to San Sebastian in March! To go surfing and also work on her school project. Only for a coulpe of days but I think It´ll be really good.
 
 
 
It is really a beautiful city. I have actually been thinking about moving there maybe after the summer. It will be better practice for my spanish and also better waves for surfing. But we´ll see what happens on the way. 
Been talking to Giulia so we are maybe going to France for one week or two in August with some friends because we could borrow a house there. Also I´m thinking about making my first trip so London and of course there´s a lot more places I wanna go to! So we´ll see how much I have time with and can afford. :)
 
 
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: