Kinder Surprise

2014-01-15
21:18:54

Because I´m happy
Title: From a song. Because I just listened to it, tried to get another song from my head which I´ve been having since three days now (Well, well, well - Duffy). 
 
So, wednesday 9pm.. What to do? Well, the thing is that I just went to the bar and had coffe with kaluha in (barman putted in without me knowing it) so now I just have to do something!
 
Been pretty active all day today actually. Went skating to the beach with Laura, Giulia and Kifa and had a coffe and after that we went to ate buffé in a chinese restaurant. Got sooo full phuu
Hm better go for a walk with the dog, change clothes and go for a beer! What a life I have.. Not complaining though!
 
Oh, I found these pictures from last year whem Laura was living here. Same place where we were today.
 
 
 
 
Hmm guess I still look pretty much the same haha
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: