Kinder Surprise

2013-12-01
17:47:42

Food, some more food and a lot more food
Just arrived home from work. Been pretty busy today actually so it was good, time goes faster and it´s not as boring as the days where there´s nothing to do and I´m just standing in the bar waiting..
Same yesterday, and I´ve had a lot of energy lately (probibly because there´s not as much party as in the summer so I actually take time to rest hehe). And still I go up at 8 everymorning. Even yesterday when I was working night, had the photoshoot you know. 
It was really fun! But freaking cooooold. We were at the beach, sitting on rocks and stuff and I was only wearing this thin summerdress brrrr
But I survived! And in about two weeks I will see the results, hopefully something good :)
 
Well, I don´t have any new pictures or anything so.. Here´s a picture of me eating chocolate from my hands! I was making chocolate balls...
 
 
And I´m so full right now.. Been all day. Because there was some misunderstandings between me and the chef this morning so when I asked for a bikini (ham/cheese sandwich) he made first a plate of cheese/chorizo and when I tried to explain it was from the breakfast menu he heard a full english breakfast. And then I had to eat it all... When I just had had a massive breakfast myself gaaah
 
So let´s wait a couple of hours so I can eat some more later hihi
Now; I´m not gonna do a shit! Enjoy your sunday funday
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: