Kinder Surprise

2013-12-14
13:15:51

I killed the surprise
So it happened. I didn´t plan it. It just came out. But now the surprise is ruined...
Yeah, I told my mum that I´m coming home for christmas!
 
Ahh I´m really looking forward for this, even though it´s only for 5 days. I´m actually gonna be with my family this christmas. Hopefully it´s snow also, dont see that very often since I moved here haha
I still love building things in the snow, making snow angels and having snowballs fights! But hopefully I can save enough money to go to Andorra again this spring. Wanna rent a little house with some friends and go snowboarding. f you haven´t been there, go. It´s beautiful and the air is amazingly fresh to breath! Probibly some of you haven´t heard about it. Andorra is On of the smallest countries and is placed between France and Spain. And yes, you schould still go there.
 
 
 
 
Now I schould get dressed and out! Have to buy new shoes and stuff.. What I love here is that I can bring my dog when I´m shopping because almost every store aloud dogs inside. And Kifa is great because many times she just lay down somewhere and then I can walk around looking at the stuff until I´m finished and then she comes. Perfect!
 
 
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: