Kinder Surprise

2014-02-24
16:06:57

Hi and good bye
You really notice that people come and go in your life. Already I´ve said good bye to so many people in Sweden but also for shorter times, like here in Barcelona. Can´t believe I´ve already been here alomst one and a half year! So much have happened and I´ve learned and changed a lot. 
 
Anyway, here I am now. Sitting at home, probibly gonna make some food before I start work at 5. Been a relaxing day. Woke up and made a nice breakfast with orangejuice and omelette, then made it to the center to pass the office and fill in some papers. Met some street musicians after who offered me lunch so we sat in the sun talking (with my very bad spanish hehe) but it was nice. 
 
 
Picture from when my mum and her cousin were here. Yeah btw! My mum was here. Only for five days but that was just enough. Had a good time but I think all of us thought it was nice to go back to the "normal life". 
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: