Kinder Surprise

2014-01-09
14:13:22

New year, new life
I really have a good feeling about this year! A lot of things will happen and even if it´s not good, I will make it good. 
 
So now Laura, my friends from Holland, have finally moved in! Been here a couple of days already but we´ve been pretty busy going to bars, working, clubbing, skating lalala....Having a great time anyway and we actually manage ta stay healthy with good food and running (except from all the beers and shots..)
 
So so far I´ve had a good start of the new year. What I´m thinking about next is if I should start looking for another work. I should. But it´s just so comfortable to stay in the work I have. And I do have a lot of fun. Though I would like something more serious and better pay.
I´m thinking about one of Barcelonas biggest night clubs. Could be something..
 
 
Well, I have like to days to think about it. Probibly will just forget about it hoho
 
Going for a shower, wanna go out in the sun! (Yes, we have sunny nice weather and don´t need to wear winter jackets. How do you feel now??) Work for three hours tonight whooo
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: