Kinder Surprise

2013-10-15
22:58:01

Time for some changes
Well, I decided to make a little change here. Write in english! Why? Because it´s pretty much "my language" now. I talk in english, think in english, dream inte english.. Everything! So deal with it!
 
I haven´t been updating here for a while but lots is going on. I was in Sweden for onw week vising friends and family (pictures will come), work and partying of course and I moved in to a new apartment with Giulia, one of the italian(/brasilian) girls I was living with before. 
So happy about the new place. 4 bedrooms because in january my best friend from Netherlands is coming to live with us for 5 month for an internship. But until then we´re gonna rent out one room. It´s maybe an (appearently hot) argentina guy who´s gonna take it hohoho ;)
 
And today we finally got internet! But been sleeping since I came home from work anyway. Was up all night drinking and think I had like one hour sleep before I had to get to the bar to open. Tuff, but I was the only onw with a key so just bite it together and do it!
 
Now I´m waiting for food, Giulia is cooking chicken with rosemarine that we bought to the balcony and white wine saus. Yum yum. And then we´ll see what´s coming up. Ciao ciao
 
 
 
 
Yes, this is how we move.. Borrowed a cart from the supermercat and ran around in Raval (our district). Yes people were looking and laughing, but we made that damn moving so much more fun!

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: