Kinder Surprise

2013-10-16
14:52:41

My new home <3
I thought I schould show my new apartment a little. These pictures are from a site when we were searching for it so they are very basic. In a while I will probibly post before/after pictures since we are changing a lot of things.
 
Livingroom 
 
Kitchen
 
 
Diningroom (will probibly build a bar here!!)
 
My room <3
 

But as I said, there´s been a lot of changes al ready and more will come. Gonna paint in pretty much all of the rooms, one room we´re thinking about making it like a relaxing/paint room. Like have a little corner with paintin and drawing stuff, lots of pillows and a shisha! And I want to do a bar in the diningroom, thinking about a aquarium also.. We have pretty many ideas so we´ll see what actually happens! 
 
Anyway, gonna giva Kifa a shower now becaues appearently she´s got some kind of allergy against something. Hope it will get better. Off two days from work now so gonna stay relaxed 100% See ya!
 
 
 

Kommentar:
#1: Frida

Nice! 4 new posts to read! Keep updating so i can keep an eye on you :P
Awesome if you decide to make a bar, you can totally have an aquarium as the disk xD

Svar: Yes I´m back! Gonna do my best to keep it updated.Yes that would be totally awesome! Very possible hehehe
Amanda Henner

2013-10-18 @ 00:03:02
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: