Kinder Surprise

2013-10-22
23:52:00

Material arts
Guess what! I just went to a jijitsu training! With Giulia and her ex because he use to train there and now we could come and try for free. The hard thing was that they only speak spanish there but I understand most of it. And it was really fun actually, and really good things to know for defense. 
The thing is that I´ve thought a lot about starting with some kind of material art again. In Sweden I did karate, capoeira, taekwondo and something more I think. And it´s not just really good exercise, you never know when you can have use for it (remember, I live in one of euopes most dangerous citys hehe). 
And appearently Giulia knows a guy who teach taekwondo so we´re going there for a try some day and maybe something else before we decide what we´re gonna keep going with. But I would acutally like to do a litte of everything. Part because I want to do defense but still I love to kick and punch so it would be great if I could mix. And then I wouldn´t get really tired of just doing one thing. So we´ll see what happens. I´m still gonna go running, do yoga and pilates and other things also. Gonna be great! And I´m gonna be a dangerous little girl ;)
 
 
Pictures from yesterday when I was up in the mountain (Montjuic). nly went half way since I already was kind of tired but love the view!
 
Another one from higher up this winter when Laura was living here. "Topless on the top of the mountain, top that!"
 
Well, got the day off tomorrow so schould maybe do something tonight.. But I don´t know, trying not to party too much like I´ve done lately. Hmm... I´ll see what happens simply! Have a good night you also
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: