Kinder Surprise

2013-10-21
13:11:33

Everyday is different
Can you believe that I went up before 8 this morning to go for a run at the beach and watch the sunrise? And that I then went grossery shopping, made omelettes with ham and tomato for me, Giulia and two other friends?? And that I after that cleaned all the kitchen, livingroom and diningroom??? Believe it or not, I did it! So proud of myself ^^
 
 
 
Sunrise from two days ago since I didn´t brought my phone when I was running daah
 

Now I´m going to the park with Kifa so she can play some with the other dogs, maybe even going up on the mountain. See what happens, have to kill some time anyway until I start working at 5. Have a great day everyone!
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: