Kinder Surprise

2013-10-17
05:44:31

Dance!
Just arrived home after a long night at the club. First I was going out with some people from work to Jamboree (hiphop/rnb) and after a while I went with some other to another club, Laboite (tecno I think but not really my style but totally ok). There for a while but I decided to go back to the first one by me self. So for the last two hours before they closed I just went loose on the dancefloor. And that was probibly the best time of the night.
 
I love dancing. I had no idea before I moved here but after I got to the clubs with my best friend from netherlands Laura I can´t get enough. And I´m not one of those girls who move some inches and try to look good. I fucking go for it! I have no idea how it actually looks but appearently good since I´ve been to many dance battles, just randomly when I´m out dancing with friends, and boys just can´t stop looking and try to get something of me. I don´t care about that though, I just want to dance!
 
 
Unfortunality I don´t have any pictures of me dancing (maybe a good thing?) but I needed some kind. So hiphop is my thing and I´m gonna keep going until I can´t anymore. That´s it for tonight, tomorrow is a new day and it´s going to happen again!
 
Keep on dancing and don´t be so shy. Have fun!!
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: