Kinder Surprise

2013-11-20
16:18:02

With music in my ears
So here i´m sitting, inte the living room listening to music. It´s a sunny day, was actually out running before with the dog but had to quit half way because I noticed I´m still a little sick and could barely breath heh
So better to rest until I´m fully recovered and then do it for real!
 
After more than one hour in the shower I´m almost ready for tonights work. Hopefully it will be busy, I´m tired of just standing in the bar doing nothing when the time slowly tick away. 
 
So, just a little update here. And it´s freaking cold!! Hate that there´s no heating in the apartments here.. And well, I don´t have any new pictures or anything so I´m just gonna show you some of the graffiti from the city. I love it here because it´s actually a serious thing. Shops and bars hire people to do graffiti matching their business outside and it really give you a better impression.
 
__
 
Right, better get a big hoodie covering my freezing arms and brush my teeths. Be good out there!
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: