Kinder Surprise

2013-11-15
22:24:58

It´s happening!!
Just finished two big burgers, yum yum yum!
Made it with the argentia guy who´s living with us. So burgers with egg, bacon, salad, tomato, mayoneis.. Believe me when I say that I´m full phuuu
 
And also.. Tham tham tham.. I´m going to Sweden for christmas! Last year I stayed in Barcelona and missed when the family gathered around the tree and everything, but not this year. Soo happy :)
 
 
 
Pictures from last time I was visiting. Had such a great time meeting the family. Lots of laughs. Can´t wait! It´s only for 5 days but still.
 
Now I´m gonna get ready for going out. A friend is having his birthday and also, I havent been drinking or smoking for 10 days now! Feeling so proud of my self. So tonight I´m going craazy
 
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: